13 June 2018

AVIXA Awards Winners 2017

AVIXA reminds you to make time to put forward your entry for the AVIXA Oceania Awards 2018. The awards recognise individual AV professionals who have shown commitment to excellence, outstanding achievements and ability to take on leadership responsibilities.

AVIXA is seeking nominations in the following categories:

  • Oceania CTS Holder of the Year Award
  • Oceania Educator of the Year Award
  • Oceania Distinguished Achievement Award
  • Oceania Women in AV Award
  • Oceania Young AV Professional Award

In a sixth category, AVIXA will reserve the right to select the winner of the Oceania Volunteer of the Year Award. Please note that nominations for both a colleague or a business partner are possible.

Nomination forms must be submitted by 30 June 2018. Please submit as many details as possible and ensure that key judging criteria and other requirements are met. The award winners will be announced and honoured at the AVIXA awards ceremony on Wednesday, 22 August 2018 during Integrate 2018.

Details on eligibility and other requirements per category can be found in each of the nomination forms.

Click here for a nomination form.

AVIXA: www.avixa.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More for you